#MissSA2017: Meet the new Miss South Africa 2017 Demi-Leigh. The new Miss South Africa was crowned at a glittering ceremony at Sun City on Sunday 26 March.

The 12 finalists will take to the stage before judges Maps Maponyane, Unathi Msengana, Cameron van der Burgh, Bridget Masinga, Gisele Wertheim Aymes, Ezra Davids and former Miss South Africa Claudia Henkel.




 Demi-Leigh Nel-Peters